Sales : 1.866.216.5837
Service : 1.855.229.9644
Parts : 1.855.463.3770
Our entire team of seasoned automotive professionals and luxury car ...
Sutin Rajani

Sutin Rajani | Sales Manager - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: srajani@grandtouringautos.com
Dirk DeSouza

Dirk DeSouza | Associate Sales Manager

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: ddesouza@grandtouringautos.com
Dan MacQueen

Dan MacQueen | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 855.458.6364 • Email: dmacqueen@grandtouringautos.com
Kelly Zhao

Kelly Zhao | Sales Coordinator for Super Luxury & Pre-Owned

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: kzhao@grandtouringautos.com
Thuylasy Thuraisingham

Thuylasy Thuraisingham | Sales Coordinator - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: tthuraisingham@grandtouringautos.com
Peter Feret

Peter Feret | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: pferet@grandtouringautos.com
Ricardo Medford

Ricardo Medford | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: rmedford@grandtouringautos.com
Michael Hastie

Michael Hastie | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: mhastie@grandtouringautos.com
Jason Day

Jason Day | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: jday@grandtouringautos.com
Jason Lam

Jason Lam | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: jlam@grandtouringautos.com
Victoria LeDrew

Victoria LeDrew | Sales Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: victoria@grandtouringautos.com
Ehsan Gorjian

Ehsan Gorjian | Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: egorjian@grandtouringautos.com
Jeff Foo

Jeff Foo | Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: jfoo@grandtoiringautos.com
David Poon

David Poon | Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: dpoon@grandtouringautos.com
Denny Dizka

Denny Dizka | Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: ddizka@grandtouringautos.com
Jeff Madill

Jeff Madill | Service Manager

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: jmadill@grandtouringautos.com
Russell George

Russell George | Shop Foreman

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: rgeorge@grandtouringautos.com
Gord Humes

Gord Humes | Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin

Phone: 416.539.7717 • Email: ghumes@grandtouringautos.com
Jey Sivaprasad

Jey Sivaprasad | Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover

Phone: 416.539.7722 • Email: jsivaprasad@grandtouringautos.com
Bun Eap

Bun Eap | Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin

Phone: 416.539.7724 • Email: beap@grandtouringautos.com
Tracey Gemmell

Tracey Gemmell | Customer Relations Manager

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: tgemmell@grandtouringautos.com
Dylan Genoa

Dylan Genoa | Dispatch / Internal Service Advisor

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: dgenoa@grandtouringautos.com
Brenda Camacho

Brenda Camacho | Warranty Manager

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: camacho@grandtouringautos.com
Sidd Joshi

Sidd Joshi | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: sjoshi@grandtouringautos.com
Tim Walker

Tim Walker | Parts Manager - GTA Toronto & GTA Maple

Phone: 855.463.3770 • Email: twalker@grandtouringautos.com
Mike Rainaldi

Mike Rainaldi | Parts Specialist - Jaguar/Land Rover

Phone: 855.463.3770 • Email: mike@grandtouringautos.com
Aman Thapar

Aman Thapar | Parts Specialist

Phone: 855.463.3770 • Email: athapar@grandtouringautos.com
William Roloson

William Roloson | Parts Specialist

Michael Ferrara

Michael Ferrara | Financial Service Manager

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: mferrara@grandtouringautos.com
Linh An

Linh An | Assistant Financial Service Manager

Phone: 866.216.5837 • Email: linh@grandtouringautos.com
Chrissy Weatherston

Chrissy Weatherston | Group Director – Human Resources

Phone: 888.373.4043 • Email: cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Oscar Salvendy

Oscar Salvendy | Group Director - Pre-Owned

Phone: 855.458.6364 • Email: osalvendy@grandtouringautos.com
David Nagami

David Nagami | Group Director - Fixed Operations

Phone: 855.229.9644 • Email: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Sandra Liem

Sandra Liem | Marketing Manager

Phone: 888.373.4043 • Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Jack Varisco

Jack Varisco | General Manager

Phone: 888.373.4043 • Email: jvarisco@grandtouringautos.com
Mark LeRoeye

Mark LeRoeye | Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 888.373.4043 • Email: mleroeye@grandtouringautos.com